Trade fair appearances ames 2018

In the first quarter of 2018, ames was represented at three trade fairs with booths designed by BEYER ROTH WEIS. It presented new products from the “ames sala by sebastian herkner” collection for indoor and outdoor use in its specially staged ‘CASA COLOMBIA’.

The concept and design of the stands were inspired by the unique architect’s house ‘La Casa de las Aguas’ in Honda, Colombia. An experience of inside and outside, of “architecture and inner courtyard” is reflected in the stand concept. The wall cutouts are windows and shelves at the same time. Different floor coverings, wall surfaces and light points create a changing atmosphere.
In addition, expressive image and video recordings by Andres Valbuena capture the Colombian way of life and show the different faces, traditions and styles of the South American country that ames embodies.

. Exhibition design
. Lighting design
. Product and color selection
. Product staging and styling
. Project management and on-site support

Client — ames GmbH

imm cologne 2018

Maison et Objet Paris 2018

Messeauftritte ames 2018

Im ersten Quartal 2018 war ames, mit von BEYER ROTH WEIS gestalteten Messeständen, auf gleich drei Messen vertreten und präsentierte neue Produkte der „ames sala by sebastian herkner“-Kollektion für In- und Outdoor in seiner eigens inszenierten CASA COLOMBIA‘.

Inspiriert ist das Konzept und die Gestaltung der Stände von dem einzigartigen Architektenhaus ‚La Casa de las Aguas’ im kolumbianischen Honda. Ein Erlebnis von Innen und Außen, von „Architektur und Innenhof“ spiegelt sich im Standkonzept wieder. Die Wandausschnitte sind Fenster und Regale zugleich. Unterschiedliche Bodenbeläge, Wandflächen und Lichtpunkte sorgen für eine wechselnde Atmosphäre.
Ergänzend fangen ausdrucksstarke Bild- und Videoaufnahmen von Andres Valbuena das kolumbianische Lebensgefühl ein und zeigen die verschiedenen Gesichter, Traditionen und Stile des südamerikanischen Landes, die ames verkörpern.

. Ausstellungsgestaltung
. Lichtplanung
. Produkt- und Farbauswahl
. Produktinszenierung und Styling

. Projektmanagement und Betreuung vor Ort

Auftraggeber — ames GmbH

imm cologne 2018

 

Maison et Objet Paris 2018

 

Salone del Mobile Milano 2018

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken