Antonia Varelmann und Natalie Weis – teamwork for more than 15 years.

With BEYER ROTH WEIS we bundle our experience of organisation and design from more than 50 national and international exhibitions and design competitions as well as 32 design events in Berlin, Bonn, Bremen, Frankfurt, Hanover, Cologne, Munich, Nuremberg, Hong Kong, Milan, Moscow, New York, Shanghai, Shenzhen and Tokyo.

Antonia Varelmann (née Roth) | Strategy. Conception. consulting.

Antonia Varelmann creates networks that work for each of our clients. She recognizes potential and finds ways to develop it further and to lead it to a great whole. Her strength is the conception of goal-oriented, effective design activities. From her professional career as a freelance designer and project manager and later as head of project management at the Rat für Formgebung Service GmbH, she brings the necessary tools and her special networked way of working with her. With her experience in economic project management and as a trained designer (studies at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hanover) she also combines two worlds which must always interlock for a successful project.

antonia@beyer-roth-weis.de | t +49 (0) 221 64 00 93 70


Natalie Weis | trend development. Interior Styling. Art Direction.

Natalie Weis designs. She recognizes trends, implements them creatively and loves details. Her great commitment to young design always keeps BEYER ROTH WEIS at the pulse of time. As a trained display designer and graduate designer (studied at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hanover), she learned her craft from scratch. She brings many years of experience in organising all of Koelnmesse’s important design events for the imm cologne and a wide range of national and international design exhibitions with her. With her organisational and creative talent, she puts each of our projects in a unique and very special light.

natalie@beyer-roth-weis.de | t +49 (0) 221 64 00 93 80

LECTURES & TALKS
. Networks in Design, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hannover, Department of Design and Media, 2013
. Information Media in Design, Hannover University of Applied Sciences, Department of Design and Media, 2012
. Perspectives for the German creative industries in Asia, designaffairs GmbH, Munich, 2011
. Material Trends in Design, Interior Lifestyle Shanghai Fair, On Design Forum, 2010
. Material Vision – MATERIAL FORMT PRODUCT, HfG Offenbach, 2010
. Young Designers Competition “[D³] Contest” Brussels Design Forum, Brussels Design September, 2009

. Seminar “Design Competitions – Successful Planning, Participation and Communication” One-day seminar within the framework of the German Design Council Academy, conception and management in cooperation with Ms Helge Aszmoneit, Manager Information Services, 2009 – 2012

JURY ACTIVITIES AND COMMITTEES
. Jury member “Land of Ideas”, 2013
. Member of the appointment committee for the professorship Industrial Design, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hannover, 2013
. Jury member Product of the Year of the Pro K Association, 2012
. Jury member D3 Contest preselection, 2006-2013

AWARDS
. IF concept design award
. Bavarian State Prize for Design
. Alternative competition of the UDK Berlin, 1st prize
. BASF Tell Us Your Dream competition, 1st prize

Lisa Beyer, Antonia Roth und Natalie Weis – Teamarbeit seit mehr als 10 Jahren.

Mit BEYER ROTH WEIS bündeln wir unsere Erfahrungen aus der Organisation und Gestaltung von mehr als 50 nationalen und internationalen Ausstellungen und Designwettbewerben sowie 32 Designevents in Berlin, Bonn, Bremen, Frankfurt, Hannover, München, Nürnberg, Hong Kong, Mailand, Moskau, New York, Shanghai, Shenzhen und Tokio.

Unsere Kunden

Lisa Beyer | Interior Design. Temporäre Architektur. Wettbewerbe.

Lisa Beyer kreiert Ideen und Konzepte für unsere Ausstellungsprojekte. Von der ersten Linie über die technische Umsetzung bis zur fertigen Ausstellung betreut sie den Aufbau der Projekte. Sie schafft dabei Räume, die Exponate und Unternehmen inszenieren. Dabei greift sie auf Ihren großen Erfahrungsschatz als gelernte Innenarchitektin (Studium an der FH Hannover), Projektmanagerin und technische Zeichnerin zurück. Sie betreute als Projektmanagerin insbesondere den renommierten Interior Innovation Award für den Rat für Formgebung und die Koelnmesse, koordinierte hauptverantwortlich die Durchführung dieses Designwettbewerbes und gestaltete die Ausstellungsarchitektur. Lisa Beyer ist Mitglied im Bund Deutscher Innenarchitekten.

lisa@beyer-roth-weis.de | t +49 (0) 221 64 00 93 60

Antonia_Roth
Antonia Roth | Strategie. Konzeption. Beratung. 

Antonia Roth schafft für jeden unserer Kunden Netzwerke, die funktionieren. Sie erkennt Potenziale und findet Wege, diese weiter zu entwickeln und zu einem großen Ganzen zu führen. Die Konzeption von zielgerichteten, effektiven Designaktivitäten ist ihre Stärke. Aus ihrem beruflichen Werdegang als freie Designerin und Projektmanagerin und später als Leitung des Projektmanagements der Rat für Formgebung Service GmbH bringt sie das nötige Rüstzeug und ihre besondere vernetzte Arbeitsweise mit. Mit Ihrer Erfahrung in der ökonomischen Projektleitung und als gelernte Designerin (Studium an der FH Hannover) verbindet sie zudem zwei Welten, die für ein erfolgreiches Projekt immer ineinandergreifen müssen.

antonia@beyer-roth-weis.de | t +49 (0) 221 64 00 93 70

Natalie_Weis
Natalie Weis | Trendentwicklung. Interior Styling. Art Direction.

Natalie Weis gestaltet. Sie erkennt Trends, setzt sie kreativ um und liebt das Detail. Ihr großes Engagement für das junge Design setzt BEYER ROTH WEIS immer an den Puls der Zeit. Als gelernte Schauwerbegestalterin und Diplom-Designerin (Studium an der FH Hannover) hat sie ihr Handwerk von der Pike auf gelernt. Sie bringt langjährige Erfahrung aus der Organisation aller wichtigen Designveranstaltungen der Koelnmesse für die imm cologne und verschiedenster nationaler und internationaler Designausstellungen mit. Mit ihrem organisatorischen und gestalterischen Talent setzt sie jedes unserer Projekte in ein eigenes und ganz besonderes Licht.

natalie@beyer-roth-weis.de | t +49 (0) 221 64 00 93 80

 


LECTURES & TALKS

. Netzwerke im Design, Hochschule Hannover, Fachbereich Design und Medien, 2013
. Informationsmedien im Design, Hochschule Hannover, Fachbereich Design und Medien, 2012
. Perspektiven für die deutsche Kreativwirtschaft in Asien, designaffairs GmbH, München, 2011
. Materialtrends im Design, Messe Interior Lifestyle Shanghai, On Design Forum, 2010
. Material Vision – MATERIAL FORMT PRODUKT, HfG Offenbach, 2010
. Nachwuchswettbewerb „[D³] Contest“ Brussels Design Forum, Brussels Design September, 2009

. Seminar „Designwettbewerbe – Erfolgreich planen, teilnehmen und kommunizieren“ Eintagesseminar im Rahmen der Rat für Formgebung  Akademie, Konzeption und Leitung in Zusammenarbeit mit Frau Helge Aszmoneit, Manager Information Services, 2009 – 2012

JURYTÄTIGKEITEN UND GREMIEN
. Jurymitglied „Land der Ideen“, 2013
. Mitglied der Berufungskomission für die Professur Industrial Design, Hochschule Hannover, 2013
. Jurymitglied Produkt des Jahres des Pro K Verbandes, 2012
. Jurymitglied D3 Contest Vorauswahl, 2006-2013

AWARDS
. IF concept design award
. Bayerischer Staatspreis für Design
. Alternativen Wettbewerb der UDK Berlin, 1. Preis
. BASF Wettbewerb Tell Us Your Dream, 1. Preis

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken